Meet the dedicated staff of Prince of Peace Lutheran Church. From Sondra who has been on staff for 30 years right down to our newest member Laurie, each person on the staff is dedicated to MINISTRY - to serving the people of the congregation.

Roger McQuistionRoger McQuistion
Pastor
Pastor Roger McQuistion has been at Prince of Peace since January 2000. This is his fourth ... more
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: pastorroger@popappleton.org

Jennifer DenetzJennifer Denetz
Pastor
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: pastorjen@popappleton.org

Amy BartelAmy Bartel
Financial Administrator
Amy was born and raised in Menasha, WI. She graduated from Fox Valley Technical College with ... more
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: abartel@popappleton.org

Anna ReinholdAnna Reinhold
Faith Formation Coordinator, Birth - 5K
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: areinhold@popappleton.org

Anna WingenderAnna Wingender
Nursery Care Provider
Anna has been a member of Prince of Peace since 2004. She is a 2018 Appleton West High School ... more

Brigetta WingenderBrigetta Wingender
Coordinator of Faith Formation for 1st - Confirmation
Brigetta and her husband, Eric, have been members at Prince of Peace since 2004. They have ... more

Cindy RomnekCindy Romnek
Spiritual Gifts Coordinator
Cindy has been blessed to serve as the Spiritual Gifts Coordinator at Prince of Peace since ... more
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: cromnek@popappleton.org

Colleen PerrineColleen Perrine
Associate Coordinator of Music Ministry
Colleen is an Associate Coordinator of Music. She holds a degree in music education is retired ... more
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: cperrine@popappleton.org

Dan LaPorteDan LaPorte
Church Custodian

Jayne SpielvogelJayne Spielvogel
Coordinator of Youth Ministry & Outreach
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: jspielvogel@popappleton.org

Laurie HansonLaurie Hanson
Office Administrator/Communication Specialist
Coming to PoP from our neighbor church Christ the King, where she worked for 6 1/2 years as a ... more
Office Phone: 739-5255
Email: lhanson@popappleton.org

Lyn AlmquistLyn Almquist
Assistant Office Coordinator
Lyn Almquist is Assistant Office Coordinator and receptionist extraordinaire. She has enjoyed ... more

Sondra JotenSondra Joten
Organist and Coordinator of Music Resources
Sondra was born and raised near Taylor, Wisconsin and was graduated from the University of ... more