Congregation Council

The Congregation Council of Prince of Peace is the governing body of the congregation. All major issues go through the Congregation Council including the budgets of each of the ministries where they are discussed and approved or denied. Current members of the Congregation Council (effective as of 7/1/2018) are:

Council Officers:
President. - Greg Knudson (
Vice President - Nancy Scheuerman (
Secretary - Jean Lee (
Treasurer - Tim Rowinsky (
At-Large Council Members:
Erin Larson (Global Missions, Social Concerns, Worship Support, Advocacy;
Bill Robarge (Property, Stewardship, Witness, Long Range Planning;
John Robertson (Digital Worship, Youth, Faith Formation for All Ages;