Congregation Council

The Congregation Council of Prince of Peace is the governing body of the congregation. All major issues go through the Congregation Council including the budgets of each of the ministries where they are discussed and approved or denied. Current members of the Congregation Council (effective as of 7/1/2021) are:

Council Officers:
President. - Mark Steine 
Vice President - Cindy Czarnik-Neimeyer
Secretary - Adam Guthu 
Treasurer - 
At-Large Council Members:
Bill Lempesis (Global Missions, Social Concerns, Worship Support, Advocacy)
George Mbatia (Property, Stewardship, Witness, Long Range Planning)
John Robertson (Digital Worship, Youth, Faith Formation for All Ages, God's Earth - Our Hands)