Pastors & Staff

Roger McQuistion, Pastor  -  pastorroger@popappleton.org 

Jennifer DeNetz, Pastor -
  pastorjen@popappleton.org 

Anna Reinhold, FF Coord. Birth - 5K - areinhold@popappleton.org
 
Amy Bartel, Financial Administrator -  abartel@popappleton.org


Brigetta Wingender, FF Coord. 1st - 9th Gr. - bwingender@popappleton.org

Cindy Romnek, Spiritual Gifts Coord. -  cromnek@popappleton.org


Colleen Perrine, Assoc. Music  Director -  cperrine@popappleton.org

Jayne Spielvogel, Coord. of Youth Ministry & Outreach - jspielvogel@popappleton.org

Laurie Hanson, Office Admin./Comm. Specialist - lhanson@popappleton.org


Lyn Almquist, Office Assistant - lalmquist@popappleton.org 

 
Sondra Joten, Worship Support Coord. & Handbell Director -  sjoten@popappleton.org

 

Address & Contact Info

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
2330 E. Calumet Street
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: 920-739-5255
Prince of Peace: admin@popappleton.org
FAX: 920.831.2973