Congregation Council

The Congregation Council of Prince of Peace is the governing body of the congregation. All major issues go through the Congregation Council including the budgets of each of the ministries where they are discussed and approved or denied. Current members of the Congregation Council (effective as of 7/1/2022) are:

Council Officers:
President - Michelle Landsverk -
Vice President - Cindy Czarnik-Neimeyer -
Secretary - Adam Guthu -
Financial Administrator - Ruth Nelson -
At-Large Council Members:
Nan Bunnow (Faith Formation/Youth/Connections to the Cross, God’s Earth – Our Hands, Digital Worship) -
Kris Gurholt (Global Missions, SCM/Advocacy, Worship Support) -
George Mbatia (Property, Stewardship, Witness, Long Range Planning) -